Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Agriculture

s of Agriculture Dice Dy. No Deed 2171 the

No. Agr.A-B(7)1/2022 Dated Shimla-171002,

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the placement of the following Agriculture Development Officers (ADOs) to the post of Subject Matter Specialists (SMSs) or its equivalent in the Department without financial benefits:-

S/N	Name of ADO(S/Sh/Smt/Ms.)	
1 Ashok Kumar		
2	Gagan Pradeep	
3.	Pawan Kumar	
4	Bharat Bhushan	
5	Rajeev Kumar Sharma	
6	6 Surinder Singh	
7 Chander Shekhar		
8	Rishi Kumar Thakur	
9	Amit Bhushan	
10	Yadwinder Singh	
11 .	Amit Guleria	
12	Ishan Mehta	
13	Neha Sharma	
14	Sonia Minhas	
15:	Davinder Kaur	
16	Naresh Chauhan	
17	Subhash Chand	
18	Suneel Thakur	

Por. T le Open 820 000 C

19	Dr. Vishakha Paul
20	Jayant Rattan
21	Monika Sharma
22	Ankush Kumar
23	Jyoti Raina
24	Chancahl Rana
25	Vijay Kumar
26	Bhanu Pratap
27	Rishu Dhiman
28	Sunita Thakur
29	Banita Devi

Consequent upon the placement, the Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is further pleased to order the posting of the following SMSs or its equivalent as under:-

S/N	Name of ADC (S/Sh/Smt/Ms.)	Present place of posting	Proposed place of posting against vacancy.
1	Ashok Kumar	Jangle Beri Circle under Development Block, Lambagaon (Kangra)	-
2	Gagan Pradeep	O/O District Agriculture Officer, Keylong	District Agriculture Officer, Keylong.
3.	Pawan Kumar	Seed Grading Centre, Dhaulakuan (Sirmour)	SMS, Development Block, Nahan
4	Bharat Bhushan	O/o SDSCO, Bagsaid (Mandi)	
5	Rajeev Kumar Sharma	O/o Deputy Director, Agriculture, Palampur.	SMS, Development Block, Fatehpur (Kangra)
6	Surinder Singh	O/o SDSCO, Dehra (Kangra)	SDSCO, Dehra (Kangra)
7 ·	Chander Shekhar	SC Section, Bharmour (Chamba)	DPD-ATMA, Chamba
8	Rishi Kumar Thakur		SDSCO, Dharamshala
9	Amit Bhushan	O/o District Agriculture Officer, Reckong-Peo.	BPM-JICA, Palampur
10	Yadwinder Singh	O/o Development Block, Gohar	DPD-ATMA, Reckong- Peo.

Jour

11	Amit Guleria	O/o SDSCO, Kullu.	SDSCO, Kullu
12	Ishan Mehta	Directorate o Agriculture, Shimla-5	f SMS, Developme Block, Dharamp (Solan)
13	Neha Sharma	O/o Soil Testing Laboratory, Dhaulakuar (Sirmour)	s Soil Testing Office
14	Sonia Minhas	O/o Deputy Director Agriculture, Hamirpur.	, O/o DPMU-JICA Hamirpur.
15	Davinder Kaur	O/o Development Block, Una	
16	Naresh Chauhan	O/o SDSCO, Rohroo (Shimla)	
17	Subhash Chand	O/o Deputy Director, Agriculture, Kullu	
18	Suneel Thakur	SAMETI, Mashobra (Shimla)	
19	Dr. Vishakha Paul	Development Block, Nagrota Suria (Kangra)	BPM-JICA-Phase-II, Sarkaghat
20	Jayant Rattan	O/o BPM-JICA, Kullu	DPD-ATMA Nahar (Sirmour)
21	Monika Sharma	O/o Development Block, Bhoranj (Hamirpur)	SMS, Developmen Block, Hamirpu (Hamirpur)
22	Ankush Kumar	O/o Deputy - Director, Agriculture, Hamirpur	SMS, Developmer Block, Nadau (Hamirpur)
23	Jyoti Raina	O/o Development Block, Rait (Kangra)	
24	Chancahl Rana	O/o SDSCO, Nurpur (Chachh)-Kangra.	DPD-ATMA, Bilaspur
25	Vijay Kumar	SC Section, Chowari (Chamba)	SDSCO, Nurpur (Jachh)- Kangra
26	Bhanu Pratap	Secretary, APMC, Chamba	Secretary, APMC, Chamba
27	Rishu Dhiman ;	Tiara Circle, Development Block, Kangra	DPD-ATMA, Solan
28	Sunita Thakur	O/o Director, SAMETI, Mashobra (Shimla)	Vice-Principal, SAMETI, Mashobra (Shimla)
29	Banita Devi	O/o SDSCO, Hamirpur	SMS, Taunidevi at Bamson (Hamirpur) She

J6a

.

n an that a

will join the duties on or after 1.6.2023 when post will vacant due to retirement of present incumbent.

The said officers are hereby directed to join their duties on placement at new place of assignment within 10 days and furnish joining report to this Department through proper channel failing which the said placement order will automatically stands withdrawn.

By Order.

Rakesh Kanwar Secretary (Agriculture) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, Copy is forwarded to the following for information/necessary action:-17th May, 2023.

::

1

- The Director, Agriculture, H.P. Shimla-171005.
 - 2. The Additional Director, Agriculture (NZ) Dharamshala.
 - 3. The MD H.P. Marketing Board, Khallini, Shimla-171002.
 - 4. The Director, H.P. Seed Certification Agency, Shimla-171005.
 - 5. The Director, SAMETI, Mashobra, Shimla-171007.
- 6. The PD HPCDP-JICA, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur. 7. The Deputy Director, Agriculture, Bilaspur/Mandi/Shimla/Sirmour at Nahan/Solan/Chamba/Palampur/Kullu/Hamirpur/Una.
- 8. The District Agriculture Officer, Kinnaur at Reckong-Peo/ Lahaul &
- 9. All the concerned officer for immediate compliance.

Sig

(Jogi Ram Attri) Under Secretary(Agriculture)to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone No. 0177-2727259.